Directory Search - Balsam Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Bakke Norman, S.C.
Adam Jarchow

Attorney
1200 Heritage Drive
PO Box 308
New Richmond, WI 54017
Visit our Website
715-246-3800
Fax: 815-927-0411
ajarchow@bakkenorman.com

Prudential Financial
Steven Hansen

Owner
317 Main Street
PO Box 429
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3591
715-268-7254
Fax: 715-485-3516
sbrmhansen@yahoo.com

Top Spot Tavern & Grill
Nick Elert

209 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-405-7768
topspottavern@gmail.com

More Info  Network  Map 

Hansen Insurance Services
Roberta & Michael Hansen

317B Main Street, P.O. Box 460
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3941
Fax: 715-485-9697
hansen.insurance@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Ventures, LLC
Mr. John Rude

General Manager
215 Main St.
P.O. Box 221
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-410-6396
balsamlakeventures@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

The Copy Shop
Mr. and Mrs. Dr Tanya Droher

Owner
2071 Glacier Drive
4
saint Croix Falls, WI 54024
7154833765
Fax: 7154839286
scfcopy@gmail.com

Dream Catcher Inn
JoAnn Vincent

109 Indianhead Shores Drive
Balsam Lake , WI 54810
Visit our Website
612-710-1909
904-866-7123
vincj01@gmail.com

Indianhead Supper Club
Denise Cohen

107 Indianhead Shores Dr
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3359

More Info  Map 

Lite House Movers and Lifters
Kevin Sherard

1514 190th Ave Unit 2
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4497
litehousemovers@lakeland.ws

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Motel
Evan Smith

Proprietor
501 w main st
balsam lake, wi 54810
Visit our Website
7159527000
7159527000
balsamlakemotel@gmail.com

First Bank of Baldwin Balsam Lake Office
Dave Hammers

Vice President, Senior Universal Loan Officer
990 Main Street
PO Box 2060
Baldwin, WI 54002
Visit our Website
715-688-7223
715-405-3366
Fax: 715-405-3340
d.hammers@firstbankbaldwin.com

More Info  Map 

Polk County Historical Society
Ms Michelle Pedersen

Director
120 West Main St.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-9269
polkcountymuseum@lakeland.ws

Johnson Motors Of St Croix Falls
Troy Nesser

2180 US Hwy 8
St Croix Falls, WI 54024
Visit our Website
715-483-2000
715-781-8291
Fax: 715-483-2020
finance@jmscf.com

More Info  Map 

Bishop Fixture & Millwork
Hub & Morgan Nelson

101 Eagle Drive
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
800-841-1284
Fax: 715-485-3316

More Info  Map 

Art Anderson Realty
Ben Wheeler

Realtor
810 Hwy 35
Luck, WI 54853
7155533490
ben@artandersonrealty.com

Mosquito Maximus
Mr. Vince Netherland

President
1445 188th Ave.
P.O. Box 335
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
6122405533
7158254917
vince@mosquitomaximus.com

Balsam Lake Police Department
Tom Thompson

Chief of Police
404 Main Street
Box 506
Balsam Lake, wi 54810
715-554-4115
715-485-3544
Fax: 715-485-9522
thomas.thompson@balsamlakepolice.org

Lakeview Park, Inc.
Steve & Laura Williams

625 N State Rd 46
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3561
Fax: 715-485-3390
spwilliams53@gmail.com

More Info  Network  Map 

Blacksmith Shop
Ellen, Ron, or Ngan Molamphy

Owner/Operator
1873 W Bone Lake Dr
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-857-5679
715-857-6481
Ngan@dsrpc.com

More Info  Map 

Unity Clinic/St. Croix Regional Medical Center
Jessica Minor

Director of Marketing
1504 190th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-3278
715-483-3261
jessica.minor@scrmc.org

CWS Security Watch
Peter Ward

President/Owner
825 US Hwy 8 Ste #4
St.Croix Falls, WI 54024
Visit our Website
715-483-0083
peter@CWS-Security.com

More Info  Map 

PARADISE LANDING
MR. KEVIN ADKINS

GM
264 COUNTY RD I
BALSAM LAKE, WI 54810
Visit our Website
(715)485-3210
kevinadkins@paradiselandingwi.com

More Info  Map 

Main Street Cafe
Mr. Steve Biza

Owner
405 Main Street
P.O. Box 94
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-749-6420
651-270-7209
mscafe94@gmail.com

More Info 

Sunnyside Marina
Jeff Reed

252 County Road I
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3393
Fax: 715-485-3311
nichole@sunnysidemarina.net

More Info  Network  Map 

Royal Credit Union (2 more employee emails added)
Rhonda Anderson

100 Mill Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

Marybeth.peterson@rcu.org

Lite House Spray Foam Insulation
Bob Chitty

1514 190th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4497
LHInsulation@lakeland.ws

More Info  Map 

BLCC Secretary
Aimee Newbauer

Secretary
113 Tilltag Drive Lot 19
Balsam Lake, WI 54810

aimeejn_2000@yahoo.com

Minit Mart
MS. Shelley Rullan

General Manager
101 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
7154853558
stgm503@minitmart.com

Hoefs Construction, LLC
Duane Hoefs

Owner/CEO
23326 Wood Creek Road
Siren, WI 54872
Visit our Website
715-349-5652
715-205-7532
Fax: 715-349-2449
dhoefs@hoefsconstruction.com

More Info  Map 

Lakeland Communications
?? ??

PO Box 40
Milltown, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-825-2171
info@lakeland.ws

More Info  Map 

Arrow Building Center
Henry Studtmann

Manager
101 Industrial Ave
Milltown, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-825-3287
Fax: 715-825-4124
bmeissner@abc-clc.com

More Info  Map 

Maxx Salon
Kristina Skow

Owner/cosmetologist
311 Main Street
P. O. Box 65
Balsam Lake , Wi 54810
Visit our Website
715-405-3077
Kristinaskow@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Balsam Arts LZlC
Michael Jekot

Partner
314 Main Street
Box 56
Balsam Lake, Wi 54810
Visit our Website
612-940-3534
Michaeljekot@gmail.com

Five Flags Golf LLC
Mr Jamnes Calabria

Owner/Manager
1855 145th St.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810-2900
715-825-2141
612-805-2523
Lindalamere@hotmail.com

Wausau Homes/J&A Custom Homes, Inc.
Mr. Jesse Smith

Owner/Pres.
P.O. Box 73
Osceola, WI 54020
Visit our Website
7154833101
smithj@wausauhomes.com

Balsam Lake Public Library
Linda Heimstead

404 Main Street
PO BOX 340
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3215
library@balsamlakepl.org

More Info  Map 

The Salvation Army
Duana Bremer

Executive Director
200 Polk County Plaza
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-1221
Fax: 715-485-1226
duana_bremer@usc.salvationarmy.org

Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Sally Christiansen

Office Manager
507 West Main St
PO Box 307
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715.405.2253
Fax: 715.405.2743
ourlady@lakeland.ws

Amrhien Painting
John Amrhien

Owner
1703 175th Ave
Centuria, WI 54824
(715) 296-7837
johnamrhien@yahoo.com

More Info 

Ward's Balsam Beach Resort
Kyle & Dawn Ward

700 State Road 46 North, PO Box 305
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3271
Dawn@BalsamLakeResort.com

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Hardware & Rental
Ryan Flaherty

907 Frontage Rd PO Box
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3267
ryan_blhh@lakeland.ws

More Info  Network  Map 

Balsam Lake Water Ski Show Team, Inc.
Grant Robinson

Director
P.O. Box 536
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
612-730-4286
grant@blwsst.com

Farmers Insurance Group
John Volgren

312 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3194
Fax: 715-485-3537
jvolgren@farmersagent.com

More Info  Map 

Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn
Jon & Amanda Hol Chris Sondrol

916 Badger Drive
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3131
Fax: 715-485-3377
Amanda@BalsamLakeProLawn.com

More Info  Commercial 

Ledger Publications
Leslie Waggoner

Publisher
105 Main St
PO Box 129
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-485-3121
Fax: 715-485-3037
pcledger@lakeland.ws

Basically Balsam
Steve/Caroline Rediske

201 Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3780
Fax: 715-485-3780
basicallybalsam@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Royal Credit Union
Rhonda Anderson

Branch Manager
100 Mill Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-294-1003
rhonda.anderson@rcu.org

More Info  Map 

Jacky Murphy Ouellette
Ms. Jacky Ouellette

113 Tilltag Drive Lot 61
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715 485 9332
Fax: 715 485 1226
Josteno77@aol.com

Polk County Abstract
Jim Casterton

Owner/Attorney
Polk Business Center
Main Street
Balsam Lake, WI 54858
Visit our Website
715-485-3100
715-483-5949
Fax: 715-483-5790
jim@polkcountyabstract.com

More Info  Map 

Nelson Construction Services
Chris Nelson

1514 190th Ave.
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-4870
Fax: 715-825-4871
ncs@lakeland.ws

More Info  Map 

Life's Journey Day Spa
Ms Heather Wendt

Owner
201 Pearl Street, #1
Balsam Lake, Wis 54810
Visit our Website
7155541577
7155541577
Fax: 7155541577
thriverebel@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Nick's Trucking & Excavating
Nick Walton

1514 190th Ave Unit 2c
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
715-825-3513
715-557-0211
Fax: 715-825-4871
nte@lakeland.ws

More Info  Map 

Thirsty Otter Tavern & Resort
Carol / Denny McQuillan

101 County Road I
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-485-3400
carolmcqui@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Do Nothin Campground
Barbara Jarchow

956 165th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-268-8980
dncampground@gmail.com

KJ's New North
Luis Delgado

Owner
104 1st Ave E.
P.O. Box 173
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
7156141569
6192010510
lmdelgado35@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services- Frank and Michelle Steward
Mr. and Mrs. Fr Michelle Steward

Owner/CFO
245 S Knowles
New Richmond, WI 54017
Visit our Website
715-246-0909
frank@franksteward.com

Doc's Pub and Eatery
Kevin Irwin

Owner
305 Main St
P.O.Box515
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
7155315515
6512784342
kji0612@yahoo.com

Balsam's Lakeside Landscaping
Greg & Brenda Strilzuk

1472 200th Ave
Balsam Lake, WI 54810
Visit our Website
715-825-2202
balsamslakeside@lakeland.ws

More Info  Network  Map