Hoop It Up Youth Basketball Tournament
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Buckle
Friday, March 03, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee & Ribbon Cutting @ Wendl's Weapons
Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Legislative Forum @ Manning Regional Healthcare Center
Saturday, March 11, 2017
10:00am to 11:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Carroll County Leadership Institute
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
3:00pm to 8:00pm

Tourism

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee & Ribbon Cutting @ AFLAC - Amy Renze
Friday, March 17, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee & Ribbon Cutting hosted by Device Defenders
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Legislative Forum @ DMACC
Saturday, March 25, 2017
10:00am to 11:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Business-After-Hours & Ribbon Cutting @ Social Hour
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Verizon Wireless/Select Communications
Friday, March 31, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Carroll Public Library
Friday, April 07, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Legislative Forum @ Carroll Dental Associates
Saturday, April 08, 2017
10:00am to 11:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Friday, April 14, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Carroll County Leadership Institute
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
3:00pm to 8:00pm

Volunteerism & Graduation

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Carroll County ISU Extension
Friday, April 21, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Legislative Forum @ Carroll High School
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00am to 11:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ SunnyBrook
Friday, April 28, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee & Ribbon Cutting @ AFLAC - Pottebaum
Friday, May 05, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ IowaWORKS
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Color Fun Walk/Run 5K
Saturday, May 13, 2017
9:00am to 11:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Business-After-Hours @ Hawkeye Care Center
Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Plains Area Mental Health Center
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Monday, May 29, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee hosted by American Cancer Society
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Golf Outing
Friday, July 14, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Ridiculous Days
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Carroll's city-wide summer clearance. The bargains will astound you at Carroll's annual summer clearance sale. Sales begin on Thursday and continue through the weekend.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Ridiculous Days
Friday, July 21, 2017

Carroll's city-wide summer clearance. The bargains will astound you at Carroll's annual summer clearance sale. Sales begin on Thursday and continue through the weekend.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Ridiculous Days
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Carroll's city-wide summer clearance. The bargains will astound you at Carroll's annual summer clearance sale. Sales begin on Thursday and continue through the weekend.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Annual Ag Golf Outing
Friday, August 11, 2017

This exciting event takes place on the magnificent 18 hole Carroll Municipal Golf Cours. Chamber members along with their guests enjoy a pleasant round of golf, great food and an opportunity to win wonderful prizes. To be one of the sponsors for this great event call the Chamber office.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


CARROLLFEST
Saturday, August 19, 2017

All Day festivites including crafts, art, farmer's market, 5K/10K race, tennis tournament, food stands, kids health & safety fair, car show, sand volleyvall tourament, DJ & beer garden, bean bag tournament, and evening bands.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Monday, September 04, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


60th Annual Carroll Band Day
Saturday, October 07, 2017
10:30am to 12:00pm

Downtown Carroll Parade of High School and Juniow High School Bands.

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee & Ribbon Cutting @ Commerical Savings Bank
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:00am to 9:00am

100 year anniversary!

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Friday, November 24, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Monday, December 25, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Monday, January 01, 2018

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber office closed
Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.


Chamber Coffee @ Carroll County ISU Extension Office
Friday, April 27, 2018
8:00am to 9:00am

Contact: Carroll Chamber of Commerce

For more information, click here.