Directory Search - Gardena Valley Chamber of Commerce.
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Marie Callender's #142
John Turner

15466 S Western Ave.
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
(310) 516-9595
Fax: 310-516-0807
marie.callenders@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

South Bay Auto Auction
Fereidon Shemirani

Vice President
13210 South Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
310-719-2000
Fax: 310-243-1240
blanca@southbayautoauction.com

More Info  Map 

South Bay Cities Council of Governments
Ghia Horton

20285 S Western Ave
Suite 125
Torrrance, CA 90501
Visit our Website
310-371-7222 ext. 204
ghia@southbaycities.org

More Info  Map 

California Supply, Inc.
Michael Rosson

Vice President
491 East Compton Boulevard
Gardena, CA 90248
Visit our Website
310 532-2500
info@calsupply.com

More Info  Map 

Gardena Jewelry and Loan
Sue Martin

Owner
14211 South Vermont Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 324-9330
Fax: (310) 538-3143
ssjjm@aol.com

More Info  Map 

Gardena Dental Care
Omid Barkhordar

Owner
1600 W Redondo Beach Blvd
203
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
424-295-7885
info@dentistgardena.com

More Info  Map 

Central Roofing Company
Janet Townsley

President
555 West 182nd Street
Gardena, CA 90248
Visit our Website
310 527-6770
Fax: 310 527-6777
janet@centralroof.com

More Info  Map 

Small Business Development Center
Starleen Van Buren

Director
13430 Hawthorne Blvd.
hawthorne, CA 90250
Visit our Website
310-225-8277
svanburen@elcamino.edu

More Info  Map 

Waste Resources of Gardena

Sales Director
P.O. Box 2410
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-366-7600
Fax: 310-366-7606
tthomas@wasteresources.com

More Info  Map 

Rutts Hawaiian Cafe & Tuts Mediterranean Grill
Paul Wahba

Owner
15322 S Normandie Ave
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-817-4755
ruttscafe@gmail.com


Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner & Catering
Hawaiian & Mediterranean


Daily Breeze News Paper Digital First Media Los Angeles News
Margaret Skipps

Advertising Media Consultant
400 Continental Boulevard
Ste 600
El Segundo, CA 90245
Visit our Website
310 543-6602
margaret.skipps@dailybreeze.com

More Info  Map 

Assured Pawn Shop
David Palazzola

Owner
1150 W Redondo Bch. Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310 324-2644
assuredpawn@gmail.com

New Gardena Hotel
Robert Naito

General Manager
1641 West Redondo Beach Blvd
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 327-5757
Fax: (310) 327-5370
Newgardenahotel@sbcglobal.net

More Info  Map 

Nader's Furniture Store Inc
Chuck Nader

President
2201 Marine Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
(310) 327-8585
chuckn@naders.com

More Info  Map 

Agile Occupational Medicine
Lorie Aldeguer

Clinic Manager
15401 S Main St
Gardena, CA 90248
Visit our Website
4242923260
lorie.a@agileoccmed.com

More Info  Map 

Blue Sky Blue Sea, Inc. dba American Export Lines
Kasra Ferasat

Director
13500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90061
Visit our Website
310-523-2300
310-895-7192
kasra@shipit.com


American Export Lines is an international air and ocean freight forwarder and NVOCC founded in 1974 and headquartered in Los Angeles, CA providing international and domestic (import and export) air freight, ocean freight, rail freight, warehousing and trucking services worldwide.

Russ Property Management
Janette M. Roberts

President
1025 W. 190th St.
Suite 370
Gardena, CA 90248
Visit our Website
310-515-7538
Fax: 310-323-5667
janette@russproperty.com

More Info  Map 

Political Reporting Plus
Cine D. Ivery

Partner
111 N. La Brea Ave. Suite 408
Inglewood, CA 90301
Visit our Website
310-817-6679
310-878-4131
Fax: 310-817-6679
cine@politicalreportingplus.com


Political Reporting Plus is a full-service Political Campaign provider, specializing in Political Treasury services including accounting, reporting and consulting with partnerships in all areas of political campaigning such as fundraising, event planning, website design and development, campaign management, GOTV field programs, campaign literature and political advertising.

Reback's Plumbing N Things
Robert Reback

President
14617 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
(310) 324-4877
(323) 321-1142
Fax: (310) 532-8139
robert@rebacksplumbing.com

More Info  Map 

Blackwood & Dinerstein
Gilad Ganish

Partner
1000 Newport Ctr. Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Visit our Website
949 510-8255
858 847-9311
gilad@blackwood.com

Owen L Robinson MD, A Medical Corporation
Owen L. Robinson

President
1141 West Redondo Beach Blvd
Suite 400
Gardena, CA 90247
(310) 538-1381
Fax: (310) 538-4900

Raisin Canes
Jeremiah Mendoza

District Manager
2169 W. Redondon Bch Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website

jmendoza21@raisingcanes.com

Bezaire, Ledwitz & Associates, APC
Samuel Ledwitz

President
21515 Hawthorne Blvd. Suite 585
Torrance, CA 90503
Visit our Website
310-316-2400
Fax: 310-634-0313
samuel@ledwitzlaw.com

More Info  Map 

U-Haul
Doug

Retail Store Owner
14202 So. Van Ness Ave.
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
424 329-5295
865_ea@uhaul.com

More Info  Map 

JB Real Estate & Investment,Inc
Joanne Brown

Broker/ CEO
21151 S Western Ave., Suite 115
Torrance, CA 90501
Visit our Website
8887510086
Fax: 8887510089
Joanne@JBRealEstateAndInvestment.com

More Info  Commercial 

Smart Wax
David Knotek

Owner
14108 Western Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
310 674.8135
310 925.1673
david@smartwax.com

More Info  Map 

Ace Hardware Gardena
Melisa Garcia

General Manager
14000 CRENSHAW BLVD
GARDENA, CA 90249
Visit our Website
3104360300
mgarcia@swamiint.com

More Info  Map 

Mc Millan & Mc Cormick Mortuary
John Kirk White & Day

President
1016 W 164th St.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 792-7580
jhagmaier@lafuneral.com

More Info  Map 

Jersey Mike's
Hani Nachef

Owner
1747 W. Artesia Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310 329 0700
hnachef@verizon.net

More Info  Map 

DL Transportation Services
DEBRA LEGANS

Owner
1416 W 84th Pl
3233599007
Los Angeles, CA 90047
13233599007
limolady007@gmail.com

Plastic Factory
Tom Beggs

President
13728 South Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
310-532-8850
Fax: 310-532-8855
plasticf@sbcglobal.net

More Info  Map 

Blackwood & Dinerstein
Gilad Ganish

Partner
1000 Newport Ctr. Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Visit our Website
949 510-8255
858 847-9311
gilad@blackwood.com

More Info  Map 

Pro Global Resources Inc.
Henry Darma

President / Owner
1204 West Gardena Boulevard, Suite # H
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-292-7613
Sales@ProGlobalResourcesInc.com


We specialize in wholesale Made in USA skincare, hair care, and cosmetics distributions. We have been in business since 2010.

Gardena One-Stop
Patrice Rogers

16801 S. Western Ave
Gardena,, CA 90247
(310) 538- 7070
progers@sbwib.org

Gardena Valley Chamber of Commerce
Samiullah Khan

Facebook & Instagram Intern Start date 6.21.21
1204 W. Gardena Blvd. Suite E
Gardena, CA 90247

assistant1@gardenachamber.org

Water Replenishment Dist. of Southern CA.
Angie Mancillas

Manager of Government and Public Affairs
4040 Paramount Boulevard
Lakewood, CA 90712
Visit our Website
562-921-5521
Fax: 562-921-6101
amancillas@wrd.org

CH Laboratories
CH Laboratories

President
1243 W. 130th St.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
800 906-5111
310 516-8273
AMBER@CHLABS.COM

More Info  Map 

Southern California Gas Company
Denise Campos

Public Affairs Manager
555 W. 5th Street
GT21C5
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Visit our Website
213 244 4633
323 303 6339
Fax: 213 244 3505

More Info  Map 

Gardena Retirement Center
Amy M. Pratt

Office Manager
14741 S. Vermont Ave.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-327-4091
Fax: 310-327-6176
apratt@gardenaretirement.com

More Info  Map 

Mc Donalds Compton Stores
Nicole Enearu

Owner Daughter
20790 Leapwood
Carson, CA 90746
Visit our Website
310 886-5411
Fax: 310638-9281

More Info  Map 

Nicker Management DBA Mc Donalds

Lomeli's Italian Restaurant Inc.
Carlo Lomeli

Owner
2223 West Redondo Beach Blvd
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 323-7993
(877) 468-7297
Fax: (310) 323-8983
celomeli@aol.com

More Info  Map 

G3 Urban
Madi Gardner

Asst. Operations Manager
15235 S Western Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website

madi@g3urban.com

More Info  Map 

Big 5 Sporting Goods
Rick Grieley

Director of Public Affairs
2421 W. Rosecrans Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
310 343-4017
RLG@Big5Corp.com

More Info  Map 

Gardena General Insurance
Tiffany Doerschel

Vice-President
1220 West Gardena Boulevard
Suite A and B
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 327-1000
(310) 345-9663
Fax: (310) 327-3942
doerschel.adderly@gardenageneral.com

More Info  Map 

Kipp SoCal Public Schools
Danielle Strickland

Community and Family Engagement Associate
10010 La Salle Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90047
Visit our Website
2134245710
3238547208
dstrickland@kippsocal.org

Healthcare Synergy Inc
Dave Crow

President
5555 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, CA 90630
Visit our Website
17142298700
jude.mercado@healthcaresynergy.com

Nova Storage
Nova Storage LA / Gardena

Sale & Marketing Manager
13129 S Figueroa St
Los Angeles, CA 90061
Visit our Website
310-299-8120
lagardena@novastorage.com

More Info  Map 

Mine By Design Craft & Event Studio
Wanda Love

Owner
16921 S. Western Ave
Suite 103A
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310 930-6232
Create@Minebydesign.love

More Info  Map 

and is customizable for all ages. Using the same concept as a Sip & Paint, but not limited to just paintings. Having a variety of crafts to choose from, we are becoming the hottest, trendy and social place in the South Bay. A place to relax and let your creativity flow. If you're looking for a great place to host a corporate meeting,, training's, ladies night out, birthday party, book signing, etc... Look no further. Mine By Design is just the place you need to reserve with our open floor design, it allows you to create your own personal vision. Let us host your next event. Mine By Design is located in Gardena California

QUALITY PACKING & CRATING
Pamela Shamsrouf

CFO
1502 W. 132ND STREET
GARDENA, CA 90249-2108
Visit our Website
3105151281
Fax: 3105151649
accounting.qpc@sbcglobal.net

California Mentor- West LA FHA
Ebony Williams

Program Recruiter
2525 Cherry Ave Suite 125
LONG BEACH, CA 90755
Visit our Website
310-427-2163
Fax: 562-424-3388
ebony.williams@thementornetwork.com

More Info  Map 

At California MENTOR, we help individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities live in private, family homes nestled in communities throughout the state. Our Family Home Agency (FHA) programs match individuals who want to be part of the community with nurturing caregivers, who we call Mentors. In a Mentor?s home, individuals can develop relationships that help them grow and enjoy all that life has to offer.

Southern California Edison
Connie Turner

Southern California Regional Manager of
1924 East Cashdan Street
Compton, CA 90220
Visit our Website
310 608 5103
626 233 4589
Fax: 310-608-5174
constance.turner@sce.com

More Info  Map 

Gardena Bowling Center Inc.
Victor Amenta

Owner
15707 South Vermont Avenue
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 324-1244
Fax: 310-324-2891
victor@gardenabowl.com

More Info  Map 

Memorial Hospital Of Gardena
. .

Assistant Executive Officer
1145 W Redondo Beach Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 532-4200
Fax: (310) 538-6680
eishizu@avantihospitals.com

More Info  Map 

Roosevelt Memorial Park & Mortuary
George Granberry

Vice President and General Manager
18255 South Vermont Avenue
Box 19
Gardena, CA 90248
Visit our Website
(310) 329-1113
Fax: (310) 329-1892
roosmem@pacbell.net

More Info  Map 

Apple Spice Junction
David Bornstein

Owner
801 West Victoria Street
Suite E
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220
Visit our Website
310 885-5222
Fax: 310-885-5228
davidb@applespice.com

More Info  Map 

Kinecta FCU Gardena Branch
Candida Rivas

Retail Service Manager
1727 W Artesia Blvd
Gardena, ca 90248
Visit our Website
310-643-3520
candida.rivas@kinecta.org

Minuteman Press
Jerry Soldner

Owner
16829 South Western Ave.
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-719-7377‎
310-516-6155
jsoldner@minutemanpress.com

More Info  Map 

Giuliano's Delicatessen

1138 West Gardena Boulevard
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
(310) 323-6990

Davidson, Russ and Diamond
James Diamond

Attorney at Law
1875 West Redondo Beach Blvd
Suite 301
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-323-8230
Fax: 310-323-5667
jad22916@aol.com

More Info  Map 

McDonald's Store # 970,11524, 572
Ti Chang

Owner
1491 W. Redondo Bch Blvd.
Gardena, Ca 90247
Visit our Website
310 366-6961
310 366-6931
ti.chang@partners.mcd.com

More Info  Map 

El Camino College
Ann O'Brien

Executive Director of Marketing & Communications
16007 Crenshaw Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90506
Visit our Website
310-660-3593
Fax: 310-660-3946
aobrien@elcamino.edu

More Info  Map 

Kaiser
Serena Josel

Public Affairs & Brand Communications
25825 S. Vermont Ave.
Harbor City, CA 90710
Visit our Website
424 251-7677
Fax: 424 251-7675
serena.n.josel@kp.org

More Info  Map 

CFS Medical Supplies and Equipment, Inc.
Tara Slaughter

Owner/Manager
2114 Redondo Beach Blvd
Torrance, CA 90504
Visit our Website
13108175373
3107550724
Fax: 888-391-9736
cfs.taras@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Rental/Sale of Medical Supplies & Equipment, Sport Rehab Products

West Basin Municipal Water District
Julie Frazier-Mathews

Board Member
17140 S. Avalon Blvd.
Suite 210
Carson, CA 90746
Visit our Website
310-217-2411
Fax: 310-217-2415

Smitty?s Signature Pudding LLC
Travon Smith

Owner
14800 S. Western Ave. Ste. 105
Gardena, CA 90249
Visit our Website
310 800 7020
Travon84@gmail.com

Golden State Water
Kate Nutting

Southwest District Manager
1600 West Redondo Beach Blvd
Suite 101
Gardena, CA 90247
Visit our Website
310-767-8200 x500
(800) 999-4033
Fax: 310-436-6065
knutting@gswater.com

More Info  Map