Indianola Chamber of Commerce

Employee/Volunteer of the Year Award 2011 NOMINATION FORM

Nominations are being accepted for the 2011 Indianola Employee of the Year and the 2011 Volunteer of the Year. Awards will be presented at the Chamber's Annual Recognition Dinner, which will be held on March 3, 2012. You may nominate more than one person per award if you wish. Please use a new form for each individual you nominate. Feel free to duplicate this nomination form as necessary.

	(Please Check One)
	2011 Employee of the Year Nomination
	2011 Volunteer of the Year Nomination
Nominee's Name:	
Address:	
Employer:	
Telephone:	Years Employed:
Please attach your reason	for this nomination and why this individual is deserving of the award.
	bility of the person or business submitting the nomination form to coordinate
Past Employee Award recipien Vee, 2007- Joe Ripperger – Sports Pa Family Dentistry, 2004, Cindy Nelson Mace, Executive Director, Des Moin Youth Football Program, 2002, Bo Nursing, The Village; 2000, Terry Al Indianola Parks and Recreation Dep	- Record Herald; Todd Kielkopf – City of Indianola; Gerald & Mary Conklin - 2003, Jerile es Metro Opera, Penny Freeman, Christian Opportunity Center and Jeff Peterson, Indianola nnie Miner, Branch Office Coordinator, Iowa Realty; 2001, Dee Dolezal, RN, Director of
Past Employee Award recipien Vee, 2007- Joe Ripperger – Sports Pa Family Dentistry, 2004, Cindy Nelson Mace, Executive Director, Des Moin Youth Football Program, 2002, Bo Nursing, The Village; 2000, Terry Al Indianola Parks and Recreation Dep engineer; 1996, Anita Dittmer, A & Past Volunteer Award recipie Abernathy, 2007- Mike & Carol P Conklin; 2003 – Jeff Peterson, Indian First United Methodist Church; 20 College Human Resources Director Weeks, National Pork Producers Cour	ts include: 2010-Dixie Olsen of Wee Care, 2009-Jackie Erickson, 2008- Nate Fehl of Hyge, 2006, Connie Cox – Criswell Family Dentistry; 2005, Carmen Eveland – Dr. Jon Vernor - Record Herald; Todd Kielkopf – City of Indianola; Gerald & Mary Conklin - 2003, Jerilees Metro Opera, Penny Freeman, Christian Opportunity Center and Jeff Peterson, Indianola mie Miner, Branch Office Coordinator, Iowa Realty; 2001, Dee Dolezal, RN, Director of pendroth and Vikki Burgett, Mary Donaghy Insurance; 1999, RoxAnne Hunerdosse, City of partment; 1998, Beverly Jensen, Mary's Hallmark Shop; 1997, Bob Sandy, Warren County W Restaurant; 1995, Mark Ramthun, Indianola City Clerk; and 1994, Dick Kerr, Brenton Bank. **Ints include: 2010- Karey Bishop & Gina Piper, 2009-Elizabeth Winjuim, 2008 – Laurie olson, 2006- Ardene Downing, 2005 - Marlys Vinton, Wee Care; 2004 - Gerald & Mary nola Youth Football Program; 2002, Jon Say, Leader, Boy Scout Troop 122 chartered by the 201, Don Wood, retired Warren County employee; 2000, Suzanne Miller, retired Simpson and Donita Petersen, retired Title Clerk, Warren County Treasurer's Office; 1999, Mark
Past Employee Award recipien Vee, 2007- Joe Ripperger – Sports Pagamily Dentistry, 2004, Cindy Nelson Mace, Executive Director, Des Moin Youth Football Program, 2002, Bo Nursing, The Village; 2000, Terry Al Indianola Parks and Recreation Depengineer; 1996, Anita Dittmer, A & Past Volunteer Award recipie Abernathy, 2007- Mike & Carol P Conklin; 2003 – Jeff Peterson, Indian First United Methodist Church; 20 College Human Resources Director Weeks, National Pork Producers Cour	ts include: 2010-Dixie Olsen of Wee Care, 2009-Jackie Erickson, 2008- Nate Fehl of Hyge, 2006, Connie Cox – Criswell Family Dentistry; 2005, Carmen Eveland – Dr. Jon Vernor - Record Herald; Todd Kielkopf – City of Indianola; Gerald & Mary Conklin - 2003, Jerilees Metro Opera, Penny Freeman, Christian Opportunity Center and Jeff Peterson, Indianola nnie Miner, Branch Office Coordinator, Iowa Realty; 2001, Dee Dolezal, RN, Director of pendroth and Vikki Burgett, Mary Donaghy Insurance; 1999, RoxAnne Hunerdosse, City of partment; 1998, Beverly Jensen, Mary's Hallmark Shop; 1997, Bob Sandy, Warren County W Restaurant; 1995, Mark Ramthun, Indianola City Clerk; and 1994, Dick Kerr, Brenton Bank. **Ints include: 2010- Karey Bishop & Gina Piper, 2009-Elizabeth Winjuim, 2008 – Laurie olson, 2006- Ardene Downing, 2005 - Marlys Vinton, Wee Care; 2004 - Gerald & Mary nola Youth Football Program; 2002, Jon Say, Leader, Boy Scout Troop 122 chartered by the 201, Don Wood, retired Warren County employee; 2000, Suzanne Miller, retired Simpson and Donita Petersen, retired Title Clerk, Warren County Treasurer's Office; 1999, Mark noil; 1998, Chris Boone; 1997, Beverly Sloan; 1996, Sally Jennings; 1995, Dave Zwanziger.

Nominations must be received in the Chamber office by 4 p.m., Friday, February 10, 2012. Mail to: 515 N. Jefferson, Suite D, Indianola, IA 50125. Fax: 961-9753

enable them to send a thank you letter. Send my name and nomination form to my nominee: _____Yes _____No

The