Return to Home

Central Catskills Collaborative Home

Establishing Resolution

Adopted Recommendations
Smart Growth
Planning Documents
Meeting Notes
Contact for More Info
Central Catskills Collaborative

The CCC is a group of representatives from seven municipalities along the NYS Route 28 Corridor.  This intermunicipal coalition formed to protect and promote the assets of the corridor and advance projects for the economic benefit of the Central Catskills Region.  In 2008, each municipality adopted a resolution and designated two members to the Collaborative to begin a regional dialogue.  Member municipalities are the Towns of Hurley, Olive, Shandaken, Middletown and Andes, and the Villages of Fleischmanns and Margaretville, covering more than 50 miles of Route 28..
For more information, click here.