Directory Search Results
Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.
ISU Mitchell County Extension
Darla Olson
Office Manager
315 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Fax: 641-732-5574
Helena Chemical
Jessica Smith
Office Manager
1820 State St
Osage, IA 50461
Fax: 641-832-3078
   Information on this member:

More Business Information
Map to Facility
Online Appointment System
Mitchell County Agriculture Society
Audry Barker
2597 410 th Street
Little Cedar, IA 50454
Listed in: Fair, County, Agriculture
Iowa Select Farms
Jen Sorenson
Communications Director
603 N 3rd St
Osage, IA 50461
Listed in: Agriculture, Farm
Mitchell County Farm Bureau
Rebecca Anderson
1234 Main St
Ste A
Osage, IA 50461
Listed in: Agriculture