Directory Search Results
5 matches were found for Agriculture
Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.
Olsen Implement
Jim Olsen
2015 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
Mitchell County Agriculture Society
Audry Barker
2597 410 th Street
Little Cedar, IA 50454
Listed in: Fair, County, Agriculture
Osage Cooperative Elevator
Gayle Melcher
General Manager
P O Box 358
216 Mechanic St
Osage, IA 50461
   Information on this member:

More Business Information
Map to Facility
Online Appointment System
External Website
ISU Mitchell County Extension
Darla Olson
Office Manager
315 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Fax: 641-732-5574
Ag Power Inc.
Angie Sprung
2197 Hwy 218 E, PO Box 208
Osage, IA 50461