Directory Search - Decorah Area Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

Click here to search again...

3ChicsRentals
Kelly & Allie Bachelder

1826 Trout Run Rd.
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
(563) 380-1221
Fax: 563-382-1233
help@3chicsrentals.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

A&J Petersburg Agency
Alan Ellickson

Sales Associate
2968 Bluffton Road
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-380-6898
neialxn46@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

A&J Petersburg Agency
Mark Lovelace

PO Box 290
106 College Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-3627
800-343-4036
Fax: 563-382-2512
mlovelace@ajpetersburg.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Barbara Massman, Realtors
Barbara Massman

Realtor/Broker Mgr
1510 Laurel Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-380-8911
bbmassman@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Beachglass Investment Group, LLC
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Plewacki & Jackie Bohr

Owners
846 Augusta Ct, SE
Cedar Rapids,, IA 52403
Visit our Website
832-372-6223
jackie.bohr@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Cedar Valley Iowa Realty
Jerry Hegtvedt

915 Short St Suite 169
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-8290
Jeremy@CedarValleyIowaRealty.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Decorah Bank & Trust Company
Ben Grimstad, CEO

202 E Water Street
(or Short & Division Streets)
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-9661

More Info  Commercial  Map 

Design Solutions
Marla Klocke

1014 South Mill Street
Suite 8
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-380-8791
marla@decorahdesigns.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

FreedomBank
Maureen Duncklee

VP & Branch Manager
1798 Old Stage Road Suite 2
PO Box 572
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-3837
888-568-2265
mduncklee@freedombnk.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Friest And Associates Realtors
D.J. Friest

110 Court Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-3227
faar@friest.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Harman Realty
Mike Harman

712 E. Broadway
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-2020
mike@harman2020.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Kelly Real Estate, Inc.
Mike Kelly, Broker

PO Box 8
1870 St Hwy 9
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-8406
800-246-8406
Fax: 563-382-8408
kelly@davekelly.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Commercial 

Midwest Drafting & Design
Shawn Saltou

1154 Cambridge Street
Cresco, IA 52136
Visit our Website
641-220-2626
midwestdesign01@outlook.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network 

Noddle Companies
Lisa Bockman

2285 South 67th Street
PO Box 24169
Omaha, NE 68106
Visit our Website
402-496-1616
800-365-1616
lisa@noddlecompanies.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Oneota Housing
Teresa May

Assisted Living Manager
5 Ohio Street
Suite 100
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-1869
tmay@abcmcorp.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

TGi Clean Air & Water/Vollara
Brigitte Cornelius

Independent distributor
2158 222nd Ave
P.O. Box 521
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
cell: 563-241-3022
clnair@myvollara.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Commercial 

Vennehjem - Decorah's Active 55+ Community
Patty Casterton

1102 Nordic Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563 382-6521
Patty.Casterton@aasehaugen.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Viking Realtors
Tade Kerndt

Broker/Owner
1111 Paine Street
Suite A
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-8453
tadekerndt@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Winneshiek County Farm Bureau
Nicholas Wilz

214 Winnebago Street
PO Box 259
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-8714
Fax: 563-382-8715
Nicholas.Wilz@fbfs.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map