Directory Search - Decorah Area Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Try our mobile app!

Click here to search again...

Ace Hardware & Rental
Julie Spilde

200 East Main Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-3538
ace10621@msn.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Allen Roofing & Construction Inc
Nathan Trappe

241 Arc Lane
PO Box 311
Monona, IA 52159
Visit our Website
563-539-4135
888-546-4135

Casper Plumbing & Heating
Jim Casper

804 Pole Line Road
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-0642
jcasper@casperdecorah.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

County Wide Plumbing & Htg.
Jason & Laura Lemke

107 William St
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-2407
cowide@hotmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Decorah Electric Inc
Paul Bruening

709 Commerce Dr.
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-9473
Fax: 563-382-9475
info@decorahelectric.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Decorah Mobile Glass
Tony Lea

1818 State Hwy 9
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-5878
800-772-9642
tonylea55@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Decorah Rental Inc.
Amanda Headington

1814 State Highway 9
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-2351
Fax: 563-382-3928
decorahrental@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Design Solutions
Marla Klocke

1014 South Mill Street
Suite 8
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-380-8791
marla@decorahdesigns.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Erdman Engineering, P.C.
Lindsay Erdman, P.E. & P.L.S.

PO Box 246
708 Commerce Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-4194
office@erdmanengineering.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Finholt Construction, Inc.
David Finholt

1813 Trout Run Road
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-9360
finholt@finholtconstruction.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Gossling Woodworking
Gary Gossling

1015 Paine Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-9663
Fax: 563-277-1278
gosslingwood@iowatelecom.net
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Hahn Roofing Inc.
Robert Maddox

701 South 22nd St
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Visit our Website
563-382-1850
800-368-7833
secretary.hahn@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Hovden Oil, Inc. - Main Office
Charis Hovden

P.O. Box 28
Ridgeway, IA 52165-0028
Visit our Website
563-737-2710
800-280-6600
chovden@hovdenoil.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

JB Holland Construction, Inc.
Bill Holland

2092 Hwy 9 West
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-2901
BHolland@JBHC.biz
Click here to add to your Address Book

Jim's Appliance JW Kitchens
Jim and Cathy Wadsworth

402 Rossville Road
PO Box 7
Waukon, IA 52172
Visit our Website
563-568-3130
Fax: 563-568-2868
kristin@jwkitchens.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Jim's Appliance JW Kitchens
Jim and Cathy Wadsworth

802 Short Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-5592
Fax: 563.382.1192
brenda@jwkitchens.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Marso Electric LLC
Pete Marso

1537 360th St
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-379-1059
marsoelectric@acegroup.cc
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

Midwest Drafting & Design
Shawn Saltou

1154 Cambridge Street
Cresco, IA 52136
Visit our Website
641-220-2626
midwestdesign01@outlook.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network 

Mississippi Welders Supply
Mark Ryan

2343 172 Ave Hwy 9 East
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-8981
877-728-1735
markr@mwsco.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

MRACEK Plumbing, Heating & Electric, LLC
Mark Mracek

816 Mechanic St.
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-3038

More Info  Map 

Olson Explosives Inc.
Judy L. Peter

Vice President

Perry Novak Electric Inc.
Perry Novak

owner
2727 Locust Road
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-2179
Fax: 563-382-9877
perry@perrynovakelectric.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Pinter's Gardens and Pumpkins
Shane & Elisa Pinter

2475 State Hwy 9
107 West Water Street
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-0010 563-277-1069
info@pintersmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Commercial  Map 

R & S Fiber Optic Services, LLC
Adam Ramseth

500 Sunrise Blvd
Decorah, IA 52101
605-651-0014
rsfiberoptic@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

River City Paving
Blake Feuerhelm

PO Box 258
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-6414
blake.feuerhelm@rivercity-paving.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Roger's Lock & Key
Roger Hamilton

309 Montgomery Street
Decorah, IA 52101
563-382-3374
roger.hamilton@mchsi.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Spahn & Rose Lumber
Eli Swift

1824 Trout Run Road
PO Box 486
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-8733
eswift@spahnandrose.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Network  Map 

Two Guys A-Fixin
Dallas Brusse

208 East Pearl Street
Decorah, IA 52101
563-380-1105
twoguysafixin@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Vick's Heating, Plumbing & Ventilating, Inc.
James B. Grinna

1785 State Highway 9 East
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-4168
vicks@vicksheating.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Wadsworth Construction, Inc.
David Wadsworth

1087 250th Street
Waukon, IA 52172
Visit our Website
563-419-0390
david@wadsworthconstruction.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Wicks Construction, Inc.
Brad Wicks

P.O. Box 428
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-2325
brad@wicksconstruction.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Wiltgen Manufacturing
Casey Wiltgen

204 East Main Street
Calmar, IA 52132
Visit our Website
563-562-3301
kory@wiltgenman.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Winneshiek Energy District
Andy Johnson

Director
217 W. Water
Decorah, IA 52101
Visit our Website
563-382-4207
andy@energydistrict.org
Click here to add to your Address Book