Directory Search - Osage Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Tres Amigos
Cornelio Cibrian

Owner
201 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5465
jdunlay@osage.net

Pollard Pest Control & Lawn Care
Scott Pollard

Owner
201 Chase
PO Box 6
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5728
pollardpest@osage.net

Champion-Bucheit Funeral Home
Tom Bucheit

702 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3706
champion-bucheitfuneralhome@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Street Chiropractic
Aaron Street

Owner
139 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4665
Fax: 641732-3770
streets@mchsi.com

More Info  Map 

Cedar Valley Seminary
Diane Sparrow

Director
200 N 7th St
Osage, IA 50461
641.832.2857
info@cedarvalleyseminary.com

S & S Meats & Spirits
Tom Smith Nathan Owen

co-owner
514 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4792
sandslocker@gmail.com

EastSide Automotive
Ethan Jeffries

Owner
1601 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5561
eastsideauto15@outlook.com

The Rustic Corner
Tami Vetter

Owner
413 N Main St
Charles City, IA 50616
Visit our Website
641.228.2657
641.228.0176
tami@therusticcorner.com

More Info  Map 

L. R Falk Construction St. Ansgar
Lindsey Falk

141 W 4th Street
St. Ansgar, IA 50472
Visit our Website
641713-4569
Fax: 761732-3200
kelly@lrfalk.com

More Info  Map 

Culligan Water
Steve Carew

4860 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641-423-5814
info.masoncity@culliganwater.com

Teluwut Grille House & Pub
Becky Wagner

co-owner
627 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-3300
Fax: 641832-3301
mbwagner@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Dungey's Furniture & Gifts
Kymm Galligan

101 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4424
dungey@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Kwik Star
Kirstie Lechelt

Billing Contact
809 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.5337
608.791.4328
KLechelt@kwiktrip.com

More Info  Map 

R R Donnelley
Mike Wells

Plant Manager
900 Heritage Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5811
mike.s.wells@rrd.com

More Info  Map 

Palsic Construction LLC
Kelvin Palsic

1009 Oak Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3914
mcck@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Ewe and Eye
Beth Bellairs

3532 Lancer Ave
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.832.2477
eweeyedes@gmail.com

Main Realty
Bob Muller

co-owner
713 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5790
Fax: 641732-3054
mainrealty@mainrealty.net

More Info  Map 

Mayer's Excavating

35223 Lancer
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4004
Fax: 641732-4004
diggers@osage.net

Apple Valley Assisted Living
Ms Terri Cusselman

Director
300 Lynwood
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-2270
avalo@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Valent BioSciences Corporation
Cindy Harris

2142 350th Street
Osage, IA
Visit our Website
641-832-2207
Fax: 985-817-5169
cindy.harris@valentbiosciences.com

Flooring America
Daniel Miller

Outside Sales
3501 4th St. SW

Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641.423.2909
dmiller@fivestarfa.com

More Info  Map 

RJM Decalz
Robert Morton

9494 Red Arrow HWY
Watervliet, MI 49098-9588
2696215339
Rmotocross301@aol.com

98.7 KISS Country / 103.7 The Fox / KCHA 95.9
Nolan Peters

201 N Federal Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641.832.1482
nolan@coloffmedia.com

More Info  Map 

CUSB Bank
Tera Schroeder

Retail Office Manager
1533 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5546
teras@cusb.com

More Info  Map 

Osage Lions Club
Bruce Gast

President
808 Mechanic St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website

bcgast@osage.net

Osage Education Association
Mel Gast

515 Chase St
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5857
melgast@osage.k12.ia.us

Nature Rx Rentals
Samantha & Andy Taets

2120 340th St.
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
715.773.2313
samantha_klapa@hotmail.com

Kolbet Realtors
Kevin Kolbet

Owner
1429 Main Street, P.O. Box 245
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3337
641330-3337
Fax: 641732-4406
kevin@kolbetrealtors.com

More Info  Map 

Mitchell County Historical Society
Starla Cassman

Director
809 Sawyer Drive Suite 2
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2574
mchsosage@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Randy's Neighborhood Market
Steve Perrin

Manager
633 Chase St
PO Box 12
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5271
osageplfoods@osage.net

Gifts Galore
Kelly Kuper

Owner
607 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-2604
giftsgalore@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Faith Lutheran Home & Assisted Living
Hunter Lauritsen

Administrator
914 Davidson Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2580
Fax: 641-732-5941
admin@faithlutheranhomeosage.com

More Info  Map 

Wright Plumbing & Heating
Doug/Jean Wright

Owner
535 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5208
Fax: 641732-4911
wrightplbg@osage.net

Mark's Tractor & Implement
Mark Taets

Owner
3787 Red Ball Rd
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
(641) 732-5044
mtimark@osage.net

Sweet Tooth
Kim Rosenbaum

Owner
24053 305th St
Nora Springs , Iow 50458
Visit our Website
641.425.7964
sweettoothcupcakesbykim@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Mapletown Manor
Mrs. Hollie Zajicek

Economic Development Director, City of Norwalk
119 N 4th St
osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
515.447.6560
MapletownManor@outlook.com

Hospice of North Iowa
Connie Bleile

Director
232 2nd St SE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-428-6208
hospiceni@mercyhealth.com

Smart Pharmacy
Chris Penney

Pharmacist
616 N 8th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5794
chris.penney@sterlingdrug.com

North Iowa Area Community College-Osage Center
Wendi Coen-Ward

Community Education Coordinator
203 Branningham St
Charles City, IA 50616
641.228.4634
wendi.coen-ward@niacc.edu

Larsons Hardware Hank & Rental
Carrie Bremer

owner
1520 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.3509
larsonshh@osage.net

Wagner Construction Company
Brendan Wagner

Owner
2209 4th St NW
Austin, MN 55912
507.438.0559
507.438.2498

Taste. by Unc's Cheesecakes
Jessica Baldus

Owner
715 Main Street #1
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.832.7340
sales@Uncs4Cheesecakes.com
add'l contacts:

Jessica Baldus
641-832-7755


Country Meadow Place
Kimberly Boyd

Manager
17396 Kingbird Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641-423-7722
manager@countrymeadowplace.com

Walk & Murphy P.L.C.
Aaron Murphy

Partner
515 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.3796
iowalawpractice@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Osage Kiwanis Club
Rick Bodensteiner

Treasurer
628 Main st
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3763
rbodensteiner@hometrustbank.com

Osage Municipal Utilities
Josh Byrnes

General Manager
720 Chestnut
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-3731
Fax: 641-732-5498
OMU@osage.net

More Info  Map 

AmericInn Hotel & Suites
Deanna Huemann

Manager
2212 Highway 218
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2200
Fax: 641-832-2201
osage.ia@americinn.com

Mitchell County Press News
Tina Redfern

Advertising Sales
1234 Main St
Suite 2
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3721
sales@mcpress.com

More Info  Map 

ISU Mitchell County Extension
Darla Olson

Office Manager
315 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5574
Fax: 641-732-5574
daolson@iastate.edu

Mitchell County Regional Health Center
Elaine Barreca

PR Director
616 N 8th Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.6000
Fax: 641.732.6028
mcrhcaccounting@mercyhealth.com

More Info  Map 

Fine Arts Council of Mitchell County
Patrick Mackin

President
PO Box 154
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.3709
mackinpatrick@rocketmail.com

Popp Excavating Inc
Kevin, Keith, Kurt Popp

2198-350th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4324
Fax: 641-732-1183
janet@poppexc.com

Johnson Oil & LP Company
Carl Brumm

co-owner
3685 Hwy 218 N, PO Box 95
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5761
info@johnsonoilosage.com

Osage First United Methodist Church
Pastor Sue Thomas

Pastor
819 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.4850
FUMCOsage@hotmail.com

Mauser Insurance
Dick/Derek Mauser

co-owner
1714 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4682
mausins@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Casey's General Stores, Inc-1799 & 2229
Linda Carmody

Contribution Committee
PO Box 300, 1 One Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021-8045
641732-9902

Frames and More
Allan Young

703 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-3067
framesmore1@gmail.com

Bisbee Tax
Mr Harlan Bisbee

Owner
613 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3445
hbisbee@bisbeetax.biz

More Info  Map 

Fox Auction Company -
Frank Fox

President
910 Washington
Mason City, IA 50401
641.423.4369
frank@foxauctioncompany.com

LeaBrian's Hairstyling Salon & Spa
Lea Jones

Owner
701 Main
Osage, IA 5061
641-732-4554
leabrian@osage.net

CIA Insurance
Ashley Hanson

Agent
710 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.6611
Fax: 641.832.2063
ashleyh@ciains.biz

Modern Glam Salon
Maggie Huemann

Owner
619 Main St.
Suite C
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.3631
641.220.6059
maggiehuemann@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Petunias & Pixie Dust Boutique
Michele Johnson

Owner
720 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website

petuniasandpixiedust@gmail.com

Cedar Summerstock Theater
Nancy Lee

Managing Director
PO Box 47273
Plymouth, MN 55447
Visit our Website
612.986.1367
763.312.8319
info@cedarsummerstock.org

More Info  Map 

Osage Floral & Gifts
Linda & Al Winters

Owners
530 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
(641) 732-5152
osagefloralandgifts@gmail.com

Larson Printing Co.
Tom O'Hare

Account Representative
714 S Deleware Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
641.424.2623
641.424.8465
tom.larsonpr@risebroadband.net

Cedar River Complex
Gayle Nelson

Director
809 Sawyer Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-3600
gaylen@cedarrivercomplex.com

More Info  Map 

Osage Veterinary Clinic PC
Kari Schwarting

Office Manager
1602 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3671
Fax: 641732-1212
osagevet@osage.net

Osage Rehabilitation & Health Care Center
Jade Olson

Administrator
830 S 5th St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5520
Fax: 641-732-5192
admin.osage@trilliumhcg.com

The Art of Education University
Shari Mork

518 Main St
Suite A
Osage, IA 50461
515-651-3198
sharimork@theartofeducation.edu

Olsen Implement
Jim Olsen

co-owner
2015 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4301
olsen4@osage.net

Edward Jones
Steve Swenson, Financial Advisor

Financial Advisor
1401 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-1033
steve.swenson@edwardjones.com

More Info  Map 

Prairie Lakes Church
Andy Schumacher

Pastor
2011 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.832.2913
plcosage@prairielakeschurch.org

More Info  Map 

City of Osage
Cathy Penney

City Clerk
806 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3709
cpenney@osage.net

More Info  Map 

BecMar Diner
Becky Johnson

Owner
721 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641.832.3313
641.220.0938
becmardiner@gmail.com

Maxine's On Main
Stacy Valasek

Owner
723 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641.832.3779
641.330.7814
maxines@osage.net

Town & Country Insurance
Karla Mitchell

711 Main Street
PO Box 239
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5576
Fax: 641-732-5577
townandcountry@osageinsurance.com

Shelter Insurance
Betsy Wright

601 1/2 Main Street
Osage, IA
Visit our Website
641.732.5108
Fax: 641.732.5988
betsywright15@gmail.com

Fox River Mills
Nancy Woods

Talent Manager
227 Poplar Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.3798
nwoods@stanmerch.com

More Info  Map 

Gerber Electric LLC
Justin Gerber

Owner
67893 140th St
Adams, MN 55909
507-440-2523
justingerber1@gmail.com

First Citizen's Bank
John Molitor

Community President
501 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.3701
john.molitor@myfcb.bank

More Info  Map 

Stan's Drive In
Vanessa Onken

Owner
1614 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5163
angel31383@msn.com

More Info  Map 

Hardee's
Mandy Strickland

Manager
1321 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.5968
246@nlcompanies.com

Osage Towing & Repair
John Ross

Owner
1301 Main St.
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5835
osagetowingandrepair@osage.net

Debbie's Quilt Shop & Gifts
Deb May

Owner
605 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.1474
debbies@osage.net

Charles City Press
Christopher Hall

801 Riverside Dr
Charles City, IA 50616
Visit our Website
641-228-3211
christopherhall@charlescitypress.com

Burgmeier Dentistry
Rachael

312 W. 4th St
St Ansgar, IA 50472
Visit our Website
641.423.0064
burgmeier@myomnitel.com

The Cleveland Thrift
Jeanne Wagner

Owner
616 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
507.438.2498

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)
Terry McCarthy

Partner
215 N. Adams
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641424-6344
Fax: 641424-0351
trustedadvisor@sehinc.com

More Info  Map 

Osage Senior Citizens Center
Ron Muhlenbruck

Director
615 State St
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.4260
rmuhlenbruck@yahoo.com

Rustys Last Call
Rusty Michels

Owner
604 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4062
rustymichels@osage.net

Brumm Construction
Richard Brumm

Owner
451 Kirkwood
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5521
brummcon.inc@gmail.com

Murphy, Coe & Smith, PLLC
LouAnn Murphy

621 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5841
biz@osagecpa.com

The Studio Yoga Fitness
Bridget Klapperich

Owner
718 Main St.
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.330.9286
bcklapp@icloud.com

Mitchell County Abstract
Jessica Voight

Owner
519 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-4571
Fax: 641-732-5550
abstract@osage.net

Spahn & Rose
Kelly Anderson

Manager
415 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3748
sro120@osage.net

Mitchell County Farm Bureau
Rebecca Anderson

1234 Main St
Ste A
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5843
rebecca.anderson@ifbf.org

Mediacom
Ms Lesley Holland

Marketing
1504 2nd St SE
PO Box
Waseca, MN 56093
Visit our Website
855.224.2253
507.837.4862
Fax: 507.835.4567
lholland@mediacomcc.com

See N Sew Embroidery
Diane Emerson

Owner
632 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-2464
emersons@osage.net

Kountry Kupboard
Lynn Peaster

Owner
733 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5315
kountrykupboard@osage.net

United Way of North Central Iowa
Jodee O'Brien

Director
2911 4th St SE
Mason City , IA 50401
Visit our Website
641-423-1774
Fax: 641423-2221
CEO@unitedwaynci.ort

More Info  Map 

Osage Chamber of Commerce
Osage Chamber Commerce

704 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3163
Fax: 6417323163
chamber@osage.net

Milkhouse Candles Company
Janet Sparrow

Owner
506 Development Parkway
St. Ansgar, IA 50472
Visit our Website
641.832.2516
Fax: 641.713.4445
janet@milkhousecandles.com

More Info  Map 

McPhail Law Firm PLC
Brian McPhail

Owner/Attorney
631 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.3703
briangmp@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Evans Printing
Dan Evans

Owner
135 E. Main, PO Box 89
Le Roy, MN 55951
Visit our Website
507324-5325
devansppc@mediacombb.net

Sunny Brae Golf & Country Club
Board President

Board President
3419 Golf Course Road, PO Box 177
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3435
sunnybrae@osage.net

Limestone Brewers
Tony Wynohrad

Owner
518 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.832.3100
tony.wynohrad@limestonebrewers.com

Shop on State
Carol Anderson

Manager
317 S 7th St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.425.4614
dcanders72@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance
Craig Eisenman

Agent
1429 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5313
craig.eisenman.IEV2@statefarm.com

More Info  Map 

H & R Block
Julie Pemble

Agent
730 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-4039
563-547-4811
Fax: 641732-4692
julie.pemble@hrblock.com

More Info  Map 

Home Trust & Savings Bank
Jean Brumm

628 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3763
jbrumm@hometrustbank.com

More Info  Map 

Hocken Construction
Ryan Hocken

Owner
926 State St
Osage, IA 50461
319.830.7939
hockenconstructionsllc@gmail.com

Emerson's on Main
Ken Emerson

Owner
632 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3582
emersons@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Left Lane Transport, LLC
Jason Lacour

1421 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
6417325283
LLTaccounting@osage.net

Stillwater Greenhouse
Daniel Zimmerman

Owner
3110 Shadow Ave
Orchard, IA 50460
641732-3252
Fax: 641732-5610
stillwatergreenhouse@gmail.com

Osage Community Daycare
Shelley Parks

510 Mechanic St.
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.3992
ocd@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Premier SprayFoam & Coatings
Jared Walters

Owner
1954 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.220.4080
pclinings@gmail.com

Bree's Tire
Brian Bruesewitz

Owner
214 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5801
bree@osage.net

Red Can Sanitation

Office Manager
1326 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-1015
641-832-8765
dumpster@redcan.rent

Randall Construction
Dave L Randall

Owner
2010 357th Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4258
Fax: 641-732-3320
drandallllc12@gmail.com

Osage Community Schools
Barb Schwamman

Superintendent
820 Sawyer Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-8351
bschwamman@osage.k12.ia.us

Subway
Donna or Christine

Manager
200 N. Main Street #6
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-3822
subway2@fiai.net

Weber Auto Parts - NAPA
Bill Weber

1402 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4005
Fax: 641732-4114
weberautoparts@yahoo.com

Larson Law Office, PLLC
Abby Larson

500 Main Street, PO Box 300
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.5554
Fax: 641.732.3994
abbyjg@gmail.com

Kibble Equipment
Brenda Weber

2197 Hwy 218 E, PO Box 208
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.732.3719
brenda.weber@kibbleeq.com

More Info  Map 

Cooper's Osage Auto Inc.
Marty Cooper

Owner
1421 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3795
coopers@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Piggyback Smoke Shack
Jessica Baldus

Owner
715 Main St #2
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-7755
sales@piggybacksmokeshack.com
add'l contacts:

Jessica Baldus
641.832.7340


Farmers Mutual Insurance
TJ Crandall

708 Chase
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3778
farmersmutual@osageinsurance.com

Create
Joann Wells

Owner
725 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.9780
create@osage.net

Mitchell County Agriculture Society
Audrey Barker

Secretary
2597 410 th Street
Little Cedar, IA 50454
Visit our Website
641.220.2259
mitchellcofair@gmail.com

Super 8
Paul Chaudhari

Manager
1530 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-1800
super8osage@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

White Oaks Cabinetry
Gerrid Mellmann

Owner
1769 Mitchell Line St.
Rudd, IA 50471
Visit our Website
641.395.2717
gerrid@wocabinetry.com

Cal's Mini Donut Concession
Cal Nicklay

Owner
620 Ash Street
Osage, IA 50461
641.732.1078
cjnicklay@gmail.com

KJCY Radio
Lynette Dorfner

Manager
PO Box 129
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-2762
lynetted@newmail.kinshipradio.org

One Vision
Jennifer Pinske

Development Officer
PO Box 622
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Visit our Website
641-355-1356
jpinske@onevision.org

More Info 

Access Systems
Nicole Wagner

Technology Consultant
202 First Street SE, Suite 108
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641.428.0417
nwagner@accesssystems.net