Directory Search - Osage Chamber of Commerce
Mobile Visitor? Go to ChamberByPhone.Mobi

All Members

Click here to search again...

Our members are presented equally regardless of their alphabetical positioning.
For an alphabetized list of these results CLICK HERE.


Milkhouse Candles Company
Janet Sparrow

Owner
205 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-2516
Fax: 641713-4445
janet@milkhousecandles.com

More Info  Map 

Mediacom
Lesley Holland

Marketing Analyst Lakes Region
1504 2nd St SE
Waseca, MN 56093
507-837-4862
Fax: 507-835-4567
lholland@mediacomcc.com

Mitchell County Abstract
Jessica Voight

Owner
519 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-4571
Fax: 641-732-5550
abstract@osage.net

Osage Municipal Utilities
Josh Byrnes

General Manager
720 Chestnut
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-3731
Fax: 641-732-5498
OMU@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Kibble Equipment
Kelly Ott

Manager
2197 Hwy 218 E, PO Box 208
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3719
kelly.ott@kibbleeq.com

More Info  Map 

Apple Valley Assisted Living
Ms Terri Cusselman

Director
300 Lynwood
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-2270
avalo@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Evans Printing
Dan Evans

Owner
135 E. Main, PO Box 89
Le Roy, MN 55951
Visit our Website
507324-5325
devansppc@mediacombb.net

The Rustic Corner
Tami Vetter

Owner
413 N Main St
Charles City, IA 50616
Visit our Website
641-228-2657
641-228-3030
Fax: 641-228-3868
tami@therusticcorner.com

More Info  Map 

Walk & Murphy P.L.C.
Aaron Murphy

Partner
515 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3796
amurphy@iowalawpractice.com

More Info  Map 

Create
Joann Wells

Owner
731 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-9780
create@osage.net

See N Sew Embroidery
Diane Emerson

Owner
632 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-2464
emersons@osage.net

Osage Community Daycare
Shelley Parks

915 Pine Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3992
ocd@osage.net

More Info  Map 

City of Osage
Cathy Penney

City Clerk
806 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3709
cpenney@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Spahn & Rose
Kelly Anderson

Manager
415 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3748
sro120@osage.net

Sunny Brae Golf & Country Club
Board President

Board President
3419 Golf Course Road, PO Box 177
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3435
sunnybrae@osage.net

Osage Veterinary Clinic PC
Kari Schwarting

Office Manager
1602 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3671
Fax: 641732-1212
osagevet@osage.net

Johnson Oil & LP Company
Carl Brumm

co-owner
3685 Hwy 218 N, PO Box 95
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5761
johnsonoil@osage.net

Taste. by Unc's Cheesecakes
Jessica Baldus

Owner
715 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-7340
sales@Uncs4Cheesecakes.com
add'l contacts:

Jessica Baldus
641-832-7755


Stan's Drive In
Vanessa Onken

Owner
1614 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5163
angel31383@msn.com

More Info  Map 

Cedar River Complex
Beth Blumberg

Director
809 Sawyer Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-3600
bethb@cedarrivercomplex.com

More Info  Map 

Mauser Insurance
Dick/Derek Mauser

co-owner
1531 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4682
mausins@osage.net

More Info  Map 

ISU Mitchell County Extension
Darla Olson

Office Manager
315 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5574
Fax: 641-732-5574
daolson@iastate.edu

Basic Building Supplies
Mike Malmin

Owner
429 N 3rd St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3259
641-220-3259
Fax: 641-732-3417
basicbuildingsupplies@osage.net

Michelle Richardson

1208 Chase St
Osage, IA 50461
507-273-4271
michelle.richardson1639@gmail.com

Smart Pharmacy
Chris Penney

Pharmacist
616 N 8th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5794
chris.penney@sterlingdrug.com

R R Donnelley
Mike Wells

Plant Manager
900 Heritage Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5811
mike.s.wells@rrd.com

More Info  Map 

Ewe and Eye
Beth Bellairs

3532 Lancer Ave
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2477
eweeyedes@yahoo.com

Kolbet Realtors
Kevin Kolbet

Owner
1429 Main Street, P.O. Box 245
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3337
641330-3337
Fax: 641732-4406
kevin@kolbetrealtors.com

More Info  Map 

Iowa Select Farms
Jen Sorenson

Communications Director
603 N 3rd St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-648-4479
jsorenson@iowaselect.com

Larson Printing Co.
Marlyn Pruisman

Account Representative
714 S Deleware Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
641-424-2623
641-424-8465
mp.larsonpr@risebroadband.net

One Vision
Jennifer Pinske

Development Officer
PO Box 622
Clear Lake, IA 50428
Visit our Website
641-355-1356
jpinske@onevision.org

More Info 

Randy's Neighborhood Market
Bob Spitz

Manager
633 Chase St
PO Box 12
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5271
osageplfoods@osage.net

United Way of North Central Iowa
Jodee O'Brien

Director
2911 4th St SE
Mason City , IA 50401
Visit our Website
641-423-1774
Fax: 641423-2221
CEO@unitedwaynci.ort

More Info  Map 

North Iowa Broadcasting, Inc
Kay Winkelman

207 Main Street
Charles City, IA 50616
Visit our Website
641228-1000
kaywinkelman@northiowabroadcasting.com

BecMar Diner
Becky Johnson

Owner
721 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-3313
641-220-0938
becmardiner@gmail.com

H & R Block
Julie Pemble

Agent
730 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-4039
563-547-4811
Fax: 641732-4692
julie.pemble@hrblock.com

More Info  Map 

Wright Plumbing & Heating
Doug/Jean Wright

Owner
535 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5208
Fax: 641732-4911
wrightplbg@osage.net

Farmers Mutual Insurance
TJ Crandall

708 Chase
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3778
farmersmutual@osageinsurance.com

Emerson's on Main
Ken Emerson

Owner
632 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3582
emersons@osage.net

More Info  Map 

North Iowa Area Community College-Osage Center
Pam Durrwachter

203 Branningham St
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-4634
pam.durrwachter@niacc.edu

Osage Education Association
Mel Gast

515 Chase St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5857
melgast@osage.k12.ia.us

Cedar Valley Seminary
Diane Sparrow

Director
200 N 7th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-420-1940
info@cedarvalleyseminary.com

Fox River Mills
Nancy Woods

Talent Manager
227 Poplar Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3798
nwoods@foxsox.com

More Info  Map 

Osage Kiwanis Club
Rick Bodensteiner

Treasurer
628 Main st
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3763
rbodensteiner@hometrustbank.com

The Front Porch
Susan Engelhardt

Owner
706 Main
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-3506
frontporch@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Cedar Summerstock Theater
Nancy Lee

Managing Director
PO Box 47273
Plymouth, MN 55447
Visit our Website
612-986-1367
763-312-8319
info@cedarsummerstock.org

More Info  Map 

Rustys Last Call
Pam Broderick

Owner
604 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4062
broderickpam@gmail.com

Mitchell County Farm Bureau
Rebecca Anderson

1234 Main St
Ste A
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5843
rebecca.anderson@ifbf.org

Red Can Sanitation

Office Manager
1326 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-1015
641-832-8765
dumpster@redcan.rent

Palsic Construction LLC
Kelvin Palsic

1009 Oak Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3914
mcck@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Sweet Tooth
Kim Rosenbaum

Owner
24053 305th St
Nora Springs , Iow 50458
Visit our Website
641.425.7964
sweettoothcupcakesbykim@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Cooper's Osage Auto Inc.
Marty Cooper

Owner
1421 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3795
coopers@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Osage Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Kati Henry

Executive Director
808 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3163
Fax: 6417323163
chamber@osage.net

Prairie Lakes Church
Andy Schumacher

Pastor
2011 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641.832.2913
plcosage@prairielakeschurch.org

More Info  Map 

Nicholson Towing & Repair, LLC
Matt & Alissa Nicholson

Owners
1301 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5835
nicholsontowingandrepair@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Teluwut Grille House & Pub
Becky Wagner

co-owner
627 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-3300
Fax: 641832-3301
mbwagner@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Town & Country Insurance
Karla Mitchell

711 Main Street
PO Box 239
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5576
Fax: 641-732-5577
townandcountry@osageinsurance.com

RJM Decalz
Robert Morton

9494 Red Arrow HWY
Watervliet, MI 49098-9588
2696215339
Rmotocross301@aol.com

Casey's General Stores, Inc-1799 & 2229
Linda Carmody

Contribution Committee
PO Box 300, 1 One Convenience Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50021-8045
641732-9902

McPhail Law Firm PLC
Brian McPhail

Owner/Attorney
631 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-3703
corissagmp@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Osage Rehabilitation & Health Care Center
Jade Olson

Administrator
830 S 5th St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5520
Fax: 641-732-5192
admin.osage@trilliumhcg.com

EastSide Automotive
Ethan Jeffries

Owner
1601 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5561
eastsideauto15@outlook.com

Larson Law Office, PLLC
Abby Larson

500 Main Street, PO Box 300
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-5554
Fax: 6417323994
nicholas.t.larson@gmail.com

Brumm Construction
Richard Brumm

Owner
451 Kirkwood
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5521
brummcon.inc@gmail.com

State Farm Insurance
Craig Eisenman

Agent
1429 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5313
craig.eisenman.IEV2@statefarm.com

More Info  Map 

First Citizen's Bank
Dee Onken

AVP, Retail Banking
501 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3701
donken@firstcitizensnb.com

More Info  Map 

Piggyback Smoke Shack
Jessica Baldus

Owner
715 Main St #2
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-7755
jessica@uncs4cheesecakes.com
add'l contacts:

Jessica Baldus
641-832-7340


Weber Auto Parts - NAPA
Bill Weber

1402 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4005
Fax: 641732-4114
weberautoparts@yahoo.com

Randall Construction
Dave L Randall

Owner
2010 357th Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4258
Fax: 641-732-3320
drandallllc12@gmail.com

Fox Auction Company -
Frank Fox

President
910 Washington
Mason City, IA 50401
641-423-4369
frank@foxauctioncompany.com

Popp Excavating Inc
Kevin, Keith, Kurt Popp

2198-350th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-4324
Fax: 641-732-1183
janet@poppexc.com

Helena Agri-Enterprises, LLC
Jessica Smith

Office Manager
1820 State St
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4246
Fax: 641-832-3078
smithjv@helenachemical.com

More Info  Map 

Main Realty
Bob Muller

co-owner
713 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5790
Fax: 641732-3054
mainrealty@mainrealty.net

More Info  Map 

Culligan Water
Steve Carew

4860 4th St. SW
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641-423-5814
info.masoncity@culliganwater.com

S & S Meats & Spirits
Tom Smith Nathan Owen

co-owner
514 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4792
sandslocker@gmail.com

Main St. Blossoms
Nikole Gast

Owner
609 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5594
gast5@hotmail.com

Bree's Tire
Brian Bruesewitz

Owner
214 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5801
bree@osage.net

Osage Community Schools
Barb Schwamman

Superintendent
820 Sawyer Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-8351
bschwamman@osage.k12.ia.us

Mark's Tractor & Implement
Mark Taets

Owner
3787 Red Ball Rd
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
(641) 732-5044
mtimark@osage.net

Pollard Pest Control & Lawn Care
Scott Pollard

Owner
201 Chase
PO Box 6
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5728
pollardpest@osage.net

Shelter Insurance
Jonathon JT Noordhoek

Agent
601 1/2 Main Street
Osage, IA
Visit our Website
641-732-5108
Fax: 641-732-5988
jnoordhoek@shelterinsurance.com

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc. (SEH)
Terry McCarthy

Partner
215 N. Adams
Mason City, IA 50401
Visit our Website
641424-6344
Fax: 641424-0351
trustedadvisor@sehinc.com

More Info  Map 

Holt Services
Donna & Mark Holt

Owners
PO Box 1002
Mason City, IA 50401
641-425-3005
holtservices@yahoo.com

Gifts Galore
Kelly Kuper

Owner
607 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641832-2604
giftsgalore@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Kwik Star
Teresa Clark

Manager
809 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-5337

More Info  Map 

Maple Inn of Osage B&B
Pat Forshay

Owner
830 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2746
mapleinnofosage@osage.net

Champion-Bucheit Funeral Home
Tom Bucheit

702 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3706
champion-bucheitfuneralhome@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Hospice of North Iowa
Connie Bleile

Director
232 2nd St SE
Mason City, IA 50401
641-428-6208
hospiceni@mercyhealth.com

Super 8
Paul Chaudhari

Manager
1530 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-1800
super8osage@yahoo.com

More Info  Map 

Valent BioSciences Corporation
Cindy Harris

2142 350th Street
Osage, IA
Visit our Website
641-832-2207
Fax: 985-817-5169
cindy.harris@valentbiosciences.com

Larsons Hardware Hank & Rental
Carrie Bremer

owner
1520 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3509
larsonshh@osage.net

Maxine's On Main
Stacy Valasek

Owner
723 Main St
PO Box 83
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-3779
641-330-7814
maxines@osage.net

CIA Insurance / Osage Insurance Services
Dale Mooberry

Agent
710 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-6611
Fax: 641-832-2063
dale@osage.net

Subway
Donna or Christine

Manager
200 N. Main Street #6
Charles City, IA 50616
641-228-3822
subway2@fiai.net

Gerber Electric LLC
Justin Gerber

Owner
67893 140th St
Adams, MN 55909
507-440-2523
justingerber1@gmail.com

AmericInn Hotel & Suites
Deanna Huemann

Manager
2212 Highway 218
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2200
Fax: 641-832-2201
osage.ia@americinn.com

Left Lane Transport, LLC
Jason Lacour

1421 State Street
Osage, IA 50461
6417325283
LLTaccounting@osage.net

Tolivar Dist.
Cal Nicklay

Owner
620 Ash Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-1078
cjnicklay@gmail.com

CUSB Bank
Tera Schroeder

Retail Office Manager
1533 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-5546
teras@cusb.com

More Info  Map 

Shop on State
Carol Anderson

Manager
PO Box 27
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-425-4614
dcanders72@gmail.com

Bisbee Tax
Mr Harlan Bisbee

Owner
613 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3445
hbisbee@bisbeetax.biz

More Info  Map 

L. R Falk Construction St. Ansgar
Lindsey Falk

141 W 4th Street
St. Ansgar, IA 50472
Visit our Website
641713-4569
Fax: 761732-3200
kelly@lrfalk.com

More Info  Map 

Edward Jones
Steve Swenson, Financial Advisor

Financial Advisor
1401 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-1033
steve.swenson@edwardjones.com

More Info  Map 

Frames and More
Allan Young

703 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-3067
framesmore1@gmail.com

Mitchell County Agriculture Society
Audry Barker

Secretary
2597 410 th Street
Little Cedar, IA 50454
Visit our Website
641-220-2259
mitchellcofair@gmail.com

Kountry Kupboard
Lynn Peaster

Owner
733 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
641732-5315
kountrykupboard@osage.net

Debbie's Quilt Shop & Gifts
Deb May

Owner
605 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-1474
(debbies@osage.net);

Tops Products
Andrew Maakestad

Manager
1120 Heritage Dr
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-3453
andrew.j.maakestad@lsccom.com

Mitchell County Historical Society
Starla Cassman

Director
809 Sawyer Drive Suite 2
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2574
mchsosage@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Faith Lutheran Home & Assisted Living
Hunter Lauritsen

Administrator
914 Davidson Drive
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-832-2580
Fax: 641-732-5941
admin@faithlutheranhomeosage.com

More Info  Map 

Home Town Connections
Becky Mauer

co-owner
725 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641-732-3466
rmmauer@gmail.com

More Info  Map 

Stillwater Greenhouse
Daniel Zimmerman

Owner
3110 Shadow Ave
Orchard, IA 50460
641732-3252
Fax: 641732-5610
stillwatergreenhouse@gmail.com

Prairie Pharms, LLC
Eric Weaver

CEO
1234 Main St
Osage, IA 50461
641-732-0052
eric.weaver@prairiepharms.com

Mayer's Digging Company
Ben/Luke/Mark Mayer

co-owner
35223 Lancer
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4004
Fax: 641732-4004
diggers@osage.net

KJCY Radio
Chris Walters

Manager
119 N 5th St
Osage, IA 50461
641-832-2762
chrisw@newmail.kinshipradio.org

Dungey's Furniture & Gifts
Kymm Galligan

101 Plaza Lane
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4424
dungey@osage.net

More Info  Map 

Mitchell County Press News
Jessica Hinman

Advertising Sales
112 N 6th Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3721
sales@mcpress.com

More Info  Map 

Mitchell County Regional Health Center
Kara Naig

Public Relations
616 N 8th Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-6000
Fax: 641732-6028
naigkl@mercyhealth.com

More Info  Map 

LeaBrian's Hairstyling Salon & Spa
Lea Jones

Owner
701 Main
Osage, IA 5061
641-732-4554
leabrian@osage.net

Home Trust & Savings Bank
Jean Brumm

628 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-3763
jbrumm@hometrustbank.com

More Info  Map 

Street Chiropractic
Aaron Street

Owner
139 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461
Visit our Website
641732-4665
Fax: 641732-3770
streets@mchsi.com

More Info  Map 

Olsen Implement
Jim Olsen

co-owner
2015 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
641732-4301
olsen4@osage.net