

Huge crowd at NCCC



Donna Ferguson is the LFC Chairperson, along with the LFC Board she leads the class throughout the year



Back row left to right: Joshua Swab, Brian Luft, Dominic Nation, Bailee Walters, Stacy Hamilton, Danielle Mingle-Melick, Danny Hackler, Noah White, Ted Wilson, Jon Oelke **Front row left to right**: Sydney Shrimpton, Allison Maddox, Kim Evans, Paige Henkle, Sara Foland, Stefani Britton, Rebekah McCurdy, Ashley Hird, Payton Whaler

Participant	Company
Allison Maddox	Ottawa Library
Ashley Hird	City of Ottawa Planning
Bailee Walters	Kansas State Bank
Brian Luft	City of Ottawa Police Department
Dane Byerley	City of Ottawa Fire Department
Danielle Mingle-Melick	City of Ottawa HR
Danny Hackler	City of Wellsville
Dominic Nation	Hasty Awards
Jon Oelke	City of Ottawa IT
Joshua Swab	City of Ottawa Police Department
Kim Evans	COF Training Services, Inc
Noah White	City of Ottawa OMA
Paige Henkle	Great Southern Bank
Payton Whaler	Ottawa Recreation Commission
Rebekah McCurdy	City of Ottawa Finance
Sara Foland	OakStar Bank
Stacy Hamilton	Goppert State Service Bank
Stefani Britton	SparkWheel (formerly Communities in Schools)
Sydney Shrimpton	Prairie Paws Animal Shelter
Ted Wilson	Retired