Board Members - Tazewell County Chamber of Commerce.


Regina Sayers, Chair
Business: Applachian Agency for Senior Citizens
Business Address: 216 College Ridge Road, PO Box 765, Cedar Bluff, VA 24609
Phone: 2769644915
Email: rsayers@aasc.org

Irma Mitchell, Vice-Chair
Business: The Front Porch
Business Address: 254 Man Street, Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: 276-988-6093
Email: irma5oaks@gmail.com

Billie J Roberts, Treasurer
Business: Town of Bluefield
Business Address: 112 Huffard Drive, Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: 276-322-4626
Fax: 276-326-1204
Email: roberts@bluefieldva.org
Website: http://www.bluefieldva.org

Sandy Adair, Director
Business: Century 21 Prime Properties, Inc.
Business Address: 1452 Fincastle Tpke, Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: 276-988-3870
Fax: 276-988-3871
Email: sandy.adair@century21.com
Website: http://www.c21primeproperties.c21.com

Ruth Blankenship, Director
Business: Bluefield College
Business Address: 3000 College Drive, Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: 276-326-4556
Fax: 276-326-4288
Email: rblankenship@bluefield.edu
Website: http://www.bluefield.edu

Mandy French, Director
Business: Altizer, Walk and White PLLC
Business Address: 164 Main Street, Tazewell, VA 24651
Phone: 276-988-7979
Fax: 276-988-6707
Email: mvf@awwlaw.com
Website: http://www.awwlaw.com

Peter Mulkey, Director
Business: Clinch Valley Health
Email: peter.mulkey@lpnt.net

AJ Robinson, Director
Business: Tazewell County Tourism
Business Address: 163 Walnut Street, Bluefield, VA 24605
Phone: 2763221345
Email: aj.robinson@tazewellcounty.org
Website: http://visittazewellcounty.org/

Helen B Sabo, Director
Business:
Business Address: P O Box 186, Pocahontas, VA 24635
Phone: 276-945-9611

Linda Singleton, Director
Business: Singleton Funeral Home

Thomas Wright, Director
Business: Southwest Virginia Community College
Business Address: 724 Community College Road, Cedar Bluff, VA 24609
Phone: 276-964-2555
Fax: 276-964-7716
Email: Tommy.Wright@sw.edu
Website: http://www.sw.edu