According to the Illinois State Police, Concealed Carry Permit holders who took their original Concealed Carry class in 2015 and 2016, are now eligible to take their Concealed Carry 3-Hour Renewal Class. Graduates, however, should not submit their renewal application with renewal certificate until they receive their notice of original permit expiration from the Illinois State Police.
This is the 3-hour Concealed Carry Renewal Class for Illinois Concealed Carry permit holders. Per Illinois Concealed Carry Act Mandate, the class will consist of reviewing all laws associated with Illinois Concealed Carry followed up with a live fire range qualification.
This is an approved curriculum by the Illinois State Police and this course meets the renewal mandates.
Registration includes: Range fees, training firearms rental, ammunition, safety glasses and ear protection.
Class fee is $50
Classes on Saturday, Sunday and Monday have different class times.....
Call 618-629-3422 to schedule or go to website at www.extremeexigency.com to sign up and pay for class on line.