

BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT

In accordance with the By-laws of the Greater East Dallas Chamber of Commerce, the Nominating Committee has submitted the following names to the Board of Directors and the Chamber Membership from which seven (7) directors are to be elected to serve three (3) year terms.

- Only one ballot may be submitted per Chamber Member.
- Ballots may only be counted for dues-paying Chamber Members in good standing.
- Ballots must be returned to the Chamber offices within 10 days.

Instructions: Place a cross mark (x) on the space preceding each name of the candidate for whom you are voting.

There are seven (7) positions to be filled, and, after careful consideration, the Nominating Committee is presenting a group of people they feel are worthy candidates. If, however, you are aware of other deserving candidates who are members of the East Dallas Chamber of Commerce, please feel free to place their names on the ballot as "write in" candidates.

Three Year Terms - January 2020 - December 2022 Please vote for up to seven nominees.

	René Barrera		Kelly Harris	
	Jacob Elliff		Steve Moore	
	Marty Ezelle		Ross Williams	
	Jonathan Fredi			
,	Write-In Candidate: _			
Voting Member Signature:				
Company Membership Name:				

Ballots may be returned by mail or email within 10 days.

Email: president@eastdallaschamber.com

Mail: 9543 Losa Drive, Suite 118, Dallas, Texas 75218