Calendar of Events

August 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Events available for Registration...

Coldwater Chamber 40th Golf Classic
9/9/2022 - 9/9/2022
register for this event...


Submit Your Event

Events in the next 365 days...


Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - Tuesday, August 23, 2022
The concert series will take place on Tuesdays at 7:00 PM starting on July 19th and going until August 23rd. Behind YBS Complex. 
Jul.19 Jim Stout Band
Jul. 26 Crispin Bocanegra and Norman Light
Aug. 2 Joe Bregg 
Aug. 9 Pomegranite Whiskey Band 
Aug. 23 Island Vibe 

more info...

Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Saturday, August 13, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Join us for McDaniel Home Inspection ribbon cutting.
more info...

Monday, August 22, 2022 - Sunday, August 28, 2022
For more Information visit: https://old27tour.com/ 
more info...

Friday, August 26, 2022 - Saturday, August 27, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
To sign up or sponsor call Lori Hunt at( 260)438-3556. Bella Vista Golf Course
more info...

Saturday, September 17, 2022
For more information visit: https://www.coldwater.org/Calendar.aspx?EID=2015 
more info...

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Together with the Branch Area Career Center, the Chamber welcomes business owners and representatives to set up a booth for our Career Day. This event acts as a career expo for 600+ area freshmen. All booths are hands-on and will help expose our future workforce to over 40 career paths!
 
If you are a business interested in participating, please contact Susan Sobeske at sobeskeS@branch-isd.org


more info...

Thursday, October 20, 2022
What a great evening of fun food and honoring deserving people in our community.  To nominate someone call the Chamber at 517-278-5985. To reserve a table or sponsor the event call the Chamber as well. 
more info...

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022