Calendar of Events - Coldwater Chamber of Commerce

June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Events available for Registration...


Submit Your Event

Events in the next 365 days...

Click on an event to learn more or scroll down to view all


Wednesday, June 17, 2020
The Coldwater Chamber of Commerce invites Chamber members and interested community members to join new and familiar faces to our Coffee Hour. Enjoy coffee and breakfast treats from 8:00a - 9:00a at the Chamber office in Downtown Coldwater. 

Take this time to get to know your Chamber staff in a casual, relaxed environment with no agenda other than getting better acquainted. One can also be introduced to all that the Coldwater Chamber has to offer. 

more info...

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020

This is a fundraiser event for Beginnings Care for Life Center--the only Pregnancy Care Center in Branch County.  BCFLC has been offering free, confidential services to our community since 1996. 

This event includes Free Refreshments, a Silent Auction, Children's Activities, a Drawing for Prizes and Race Awards for Specific Age Categories.

Invite your friends to join you for this fun event!

Schedule of Events:

7:30  On-Site Registration & Packet Pick Up for Walk & Run

        Silent Auction, Children's Activities & Free Refreshments throughout morning 

8:15  Welcome & Prayer

8:45 5K Run & 1 Mile Walk Start

9:30  Race Awards (Medals given to 1st-3rd place winners, per categories.)

10:00 Drawing for Prizes (Must be present to win.)

10:15. Silent Auction Winners Announced (Must be present to win.)

Parking available behind First Baptist Church.  Registration and signing of waivers required.

1-mile Walk Course:  From First Baptist Church to Heritage Park, around walking path and back to church.

5K Run:  Starting and ending at First Baptist Church.  Course heads East and South, through residential neighborhood.  No hills.


more info...

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - Saturday, August 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
The Coldwater Chamber of Commerce invites Chamber members and interested community members to join new and familiar faces to our Coffee Hour. Enjoy coffee and breakfast treats from 8:00a - 9:00a at the Chamber office in Downtown Coldwater. 

Take this time to get to know your Chamber staff in a casual, relaxed environment with no agenda other than getting better acquainted. One can also be introduced to all that the Coldwater Chamber has to offer. 

more info...

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
The Coldwater Chamber of Commerce invites Chamber members and interested community members to join new and familiar faces to our Coffee Hour. Enjoy coffee and breakfast treats from 8:00a - 9:00a at the Chamber office in Downtown Coldwater. 

Take this time to get to know your Chamber staff in a casual, relaxed environment with no agenda other than getting better acquainted. One can also be introduced to all that the Coldwater Chamber has to offer. 

more info...

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
The Coldwater Chamber of Commerce invites Chamber members and interested community members to join new and familiar faces to our Coffee Hour. Enjoy coffee and breakfast treats from 8:00a - 9:00a at the Chamber office in Downtown Coldwater. 

Take this time to get to know your Chamber staff in a casual, relaxed environment with no agenda other than getting better acquainted. One can also be introduced to all that the Coldwater Chamber has to offer. 

more info...