Calendar of Events - Benton / West City Area Chamber of Commerce.




Event Type:

January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Events available for Registration...

2020 Annual Dinner
01/28/20
register for this event...


Submit Your Event

Events in the next 30 days...
1/22/2020

According to the Illinois State Police, Concealed Carry Permit holders who took their original Concealed Carry class 5 years ago, are now eligible to take their Concealed Carry 3-Hour Renewal Class. Graduates, however, should not submit their renewal application with renewal certificate until they receive their notice of original permit expiration from the Illinois State Police or within 90 days of expiration.

This is the 3-hour Concealed Carry Renewal Class for Illinois Concealed Carry permit holders.  Per Illinois Concealed Carry Act Mandate, the class will consist of reviewing all laws associated with Illinois Concealed Carry followed up with a live fire range qualification.

This is an approved curriculum by the Illinois State Police and this course meets the renewal mandates.

Registration includes: Range fees, training firearms rental, ammunition, safety glasses


more info...

1/27/2020

According to the Illinois State Police, Concealed Carry Permit holders who took their original Concealed Carry class 5 years ago, are now eligible to take their Concealed Carry 3-Hour Renewal Class. Graduates, however, should not submit their renewal application with renewal certificate until they receive their notice of original permit expiration from the Illinois State Police or within 90 days of expiration.

This is the 3-hour Concealed Carry Renewal Class for Illinois Concealed Carry permit holders.  Per Illinois Concealed Carry Act Mandate, the class will consist of reviewing all laws associated with Illinois Concealed Carry followed up with a live fire range qualification.

This is an approved curriculum by the Illinois State Police and this course meets the renewal mandates.

Registration includes: Range fees, training firearms rental, ammunition, safety glasses


more info...

2/11/2020

According to the Illinois State Police, Concealed Carry Permit holders who took their original Concealed Carry class 5 years ago, are now eligible to take their Concealed Carry 3-Hour Renewal Class. Graduates, however, should not submit their renewal application with renewal certificate until they receive their notice of original permit expiration from the Illinois State Police or within 90 days of expiration.

This is the 3-hour Concealed Carry Renewal Class for Illinois Concealed Carry permit holders.  Per Illinois Concealed Carry Act Mandate, the class will consist of reviewing all laws associated with Illinois Concealed Carry followed up with a live fire range qualification.

This is an approved curriculum by the Illinois State Police and this course meets the renewal mandates.

Registration includes: Range fees, training firearms rental, ammunition, safety glasses


more info...