Calendar of Events - Lancaster Chamber of Commerce

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Events available for Registration...

Business-4-Breakfast with the Lancaster Chamber of Commerce
10/25/18
register for this event...

Events in the next 30 days...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Palmdale Chamber Luncheon
more info...

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Ribbon Cutting will take place @ 11:00 am
more info...

Monday, October 22, 2018

A day of fun with a full round of 18 holes to enjoy with your friends!


more info...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Ribbon Cutting to take place at 5:30 pm
more info...

Thursday, October 25, 2018
This month's Breakfast is sponsored by:
Joel Green with Home Instead Senior Care
Santa for a Senior program 
Be sure to bring plenty of business cards! Hope to see you there!

more info...

Saturday, October 27, 2018
SAVE THE DATE for this year’s 13th Annual Hoedown BBQ presented by The Painted Turtle's North Los Angeles Regional Advisory Board
more info...

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Inaugural Corporate Pinewood Derby - Benefiting the AV Boy Scouts 
more info...

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Paraclete High School's annual Casino - Las Vegas Night
more info...

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Fresh Maine Lobsters... BBQ Steaks... all the fix'ns...  Join us...Best event of the Year!!!
more info...

Friday, November 2, 2018
Health is Our Cup of Tea
more info...

Friday, November 9, 2018
Ribbon Cutting to take place @ 12:00 pm
more info...

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Speaker: TBA
more info...


Submit Your Event