Calendar of Events


May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30 31
Events available for Registration...

Monthly Chamber Luncheon
6/8/2022
register for this event...

Monthly Chamber Mixer @ Zelda's 750 West
6/15/2022
register for this event...

Events in the next 30 days...
Friday, April 1, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
View flyers referencing events ranging from now till September of 2022!
more info...

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Come Flea With Us! Registration opens on February 7th!
more info...

Friday, June 3, 2022
Come join us! (ribbon cutting at 3:15 pm)
more info...

Friday, June 3, 2022
An Elegant Evening in Paris! Get your tickets today!
more info...

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Hello Neighbors!

We invite you to our Open House- Care Fair!
Saturday June 4th 10am-2pm

more info...

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Join us for another fantastic Networking Luncheon!
more info...

Friday, June 10, 2022
Time to celebrate, come join us!
more info...

Saturday, June 11, 2022
 Free Krump workshops, parking lots chalk walk, water games & live entertainment performances & more!
 

 

 


more info...

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Come join us for this kick-off event!!!
more info...

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Admission and parking are free, but reservations are required for entry.
more info...


Submit Your Event