Calendar of Events - Sylvester-Worth County Chamber

Event Type:

September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Events in the next 30 days...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Events Committee will meet at 3:30 PM.
Friday, September 20, 2019
The Georgia Peanut Festival Committee will begin meeting in January monthly on the 3rd Friday at 12:00 PM.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Executive Board of Directors meets monthly beginning in January every 4th Thursday at 11:00 AM.
Thursday, September 26, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors begins meeting in January every 4th Thursday except April and June at 12:00 PM.
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Regular Commission Meetings are on the 3rd Thursday of every month starting at 7:00 p.m. Commission workshops are the first Tuesday of each month starting at 7:00 p.m. and on Tuesday immediately preceding the third Thursday of each month starting at 10:00 a.m. The meetings are held in the Commissioners’ Board Room located on the 3rd floor of the Courthouse.

 If you would like to be on the agenda you must fill out an agenda request form and return it to the Worth County Board of Commissioners Office three (3) business days prior to the meeting you are wishing to attend.

more info...

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Best Friend Humane Society meets on the 2nd Thursday of every month at 6:30 PM at the Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce.

Everyone is welcome to come! 

Friday, October 11, 2019
The Sylvester 100 Mile Peanut Pickin Yard Sale Committee will begin meeting monthly in January on the 2nd Friday at 10:00 AM.
Friday, October 11, 2019
100 Mile Peanut Pickin Yard Sale Meeting Sylvester Committee every 2nd Friday at 10 am at Sylvester-Worth County Chamber 122 N. Main St., Sylvester, Ga 31791
more info...

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Government Committee Meeting will begin meeting quarterly in January on the 2nd Monday at 1:00 PM.
Monday, October 14, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Education Committee will begin meeting Quarterly in January on the 2nd Monday at 2:00 PM.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
The Sylvester-Worth County Chamber of Commerce Agriculture/Farmers Appreciation Committee begins meeting in May every 3rd Tuesday at 1:00 PM.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Regular Commission Meetings are on the 3rd Thursday of every month starting at 7:00 p.m. Commission workshops are the first Tuesday of each month starting at 7:00 p.m. and on Tuesday immediately preceding the third Thursday of each month starting at 10:00 a.m. The meetings are held in the Commissioners’ Board Room located on the 3rd floor of the Courthouse.

 If you would like to be on the agenda you must fill out an agenda request form and return it to the Worth County Board of Commissioners Office three (3) business days prior to the meeting you are wishing to attend.

 

more info...

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
The Georgia Peanut Festival Committee will begin meeting in January monthly on the 3rd Friday at 12:00 PM.