Calendar of Events - Sylvester-Worth County Chamber

Event Type:

May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27
28
29 30 31
Events available for Registration...


Submit Your Event

Events in the next 30 days...
Friday, May 27, 2022
G & S Experience is a group that the entire family can enjoy.  They sing country, Motown, Pop, Southern Rock.
Bring your chairs and enjoy this Free Concert

more info...

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Bowtreader from Statesboro, GA is taking 3D targets across the state for single day shooting events! Stopping in Sylvester on May 28th at the famous Southern Woods Plantation. These events are family friendly. Public service and group discounts available. Come have fun with us archery style! No experience required. More info and register here https://bowtreader.com/pages/3d-tour-of-georgia-event-info

 

more info...

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022
Debra Snipes and the Angels is a very popular gospel group.  
more info...

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022
 This is a three-day camp focused on science, technology, engineering, and math for rising 5th-8th grade 4-Hers. Please bring a sack lunch each day and contact your local Extension office to register!

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
100 Mile Peanut Pickin Yard Sale Meeting Sylvester Committee every 2nd Friday at 10 am at Sylvester-Worth County Chamber 122 N. Main St., Sylvester, Ga 31791
more info...

Friday, June 10, 2022
Free Concert- The Tam's 06/10/2022 7pm-10pm
Food and alcohol vendors
Bring your own chairs or Tables can be rented for $40  Contact Karen Singletary 229-773-7716

more info...

Friday, June 10, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Join Best Friends Humane Society for a fun night of Bingo.  
more info...

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
Three days of learning about water through agriculture, ecosystems, and fun. Visit Gin Creek, Stripling Irrigation Park in Camila and Water World water park in Dothan, AL.


Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
AARP Smart Drivers Class will be offered

Thursday, June 23, 2022

9 am to 4 pm with lunch on your own

at Margaret Jones Public Library

205 East Pope Street, Sylvester, GA

Cost $25 for non-members

$20 for AARP members

Register by calling 229-776-2096


more info...

Thursday, June 23, 2022