Event Registration - CN Training System

Chamber Sales Training ZOOM Webinar - 10 am (PT), 11 am (MT), 12 pm (CT), 1 pm (ET), 6 pm (London), 7 pm (Malta)
11/4/2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zoom Meeting ID: www.MeetingIsHere.com

During the Chamber Sales Training class we will provide updates on our latest membership development tools, marketing programs, and share any new system or material updates. 

We will also look into what is important to you with a full Q&A that has to do with membership sales and growth. 

If you are looking for system training you will want to visit www.ChamberClassroom.com to register for those classes. 

Sincerely,
Richard Scully, CEO

Location: ZOOM Webinar - ZOOM Meeting ID: http://www.MeetingIsHere.com