Event Registration - CN Training System

General Admin Questions and Website Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
10/23/2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

This webinar gives you the chance to ask and get the answers to your questions about the Chamber Nation Member Management System, as well as to  show you how to complete the processes you are most interested in.

Topic: Chamber Member Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
Time: 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)

Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3831703716

Meeting ID: 383 170 3716

You can join us on ZOOM.  When you register here, you will be emailed the ZOOM information to join this webinar at the given date and time.
 
Location: ZOOM Webinar - http://www.RyansScreen.com