Event Registration - CN Training System

Member Advertising Webinar with Kimberly Vaughan 11AM PT, 12PM MT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET.
3/18/2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

We are excited to have you participating in our Member Advertising webinar. Lead by Kimberly Vaughan an entrepreneur with amazing experience producing major events and helping corporations promote their businesses nationwide.  

Chamber Nation asked Kimberly to lead these webinars since she has so much direct experience promoting her own successful businesses using many of these same tools. 
Location: Zoom Webinar - http://www.MeetingIsHere.com