Event Registration - CN Training System

Member Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
11/3/2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Topic: Chamber Member Training Webinar - 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)
Time: 1 pm (PT), 2 pm (MT), 3 pm (CT), 4 pm (ET), 9 pm (London), 10 pm (Malta)

Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3831703716

Meeting ID: 383 170 3716

Here are the topics that we will be covering in this webinar:
  1. How to log in and modify your (member) account information
  2. How to modify your Marketing Landing Page
  3. How to submit events to the Event Calendar
  4. How to submit coupons for you business (both for the general public and also for other member businesses only)
  5. How to access your billing information
  6. How to submit a classified ad
  7. Overview of the Docu.Team services many of you qualify for
  8. How to get free member support (of course they can contact the chamber, but they have their own free support through chamber nation as well).
  9. Q&A Time
You can join us on ZOOM.  When you register here, you will be emailed the ZOOM information to join this webinar at the given date and time.
 

Location: ZOOM Webinar - http://www.RyansScreen.com